Day 5, Another great payout from Minnow Smith!

in #minnowsmith6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was up to 0.066 Steem now, today I got another payout of 0.018 Steem.

Jace Smedley   jacesmedley  — Steemit (1).png

That puts me up to 0.084 Free Steem in just 5 days from Minnowsmith. And I am far from the top of the list when I comes to hash rate. Below is a few pics of my place on the list.
Minnow Smith  25 78 H s.png

Minnow Smith  51 46 H s.png
As you can see there are those with more powerful hardware then I have. I have a Dell G5587 with an i5 processor and 8 gigs of ram.

Check out Minnowsmith.party by clicking the banner below. And as always have fun with all you do.

Made by - @jacesmedley

Sort:  

Carry on bro wish you lots of sucess ahead and do visit my post
my top 3 coins for PASSIVE INCOME in form of dividend and good for longterm https://steemit.com/mgsc/@shoheb.shah/top-3-coins-for-massive-dividend
Pls upvote if you like my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72