Day 6 update for MinnowSmith.party

in #minnowsmith6 years ago (edited)

Day 6, WOW! one more day then a summery of the week and I'm all done with my updates for MinnowSmith.
That's not to say I'm done with it I will continue it every day 24 hours a day.
But now I'm getting a head of my self. OK yesterday I was @ 0.084 today I got another 0.018 of free Steem.

Jace Smedley   jacesmedley  — Steemit (1).png

That puts me up to 0.102 of free Steem for the week. I wont get to the 1.000 Steem for the week, maybe if I had my sons i7 processor I might have lol, But as it is I got more then I thought I would with the i5 I have in my laptop.

But as you can see if you check out @minnowsmith have been in the top 10 for the past week. So I guess that is a good thing.

So check out @minnowsmith Payouts and see what #1 person @mytechtrail is getting maybe you can get up there with him.

Click the banner below and see for yourself.

Made by - @jacesmedley

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention...
Yes, I use multiple PC's running Ubuntu Linux and firefox browser. 2 of the PC's are running Linux from bootable live Ubuntu USB devices as I did not want to reformat HD's for mining.

Not sure how to do all that. I'll have to learn lol @mytechtrail

Posted using Partiko Android

Drop me a line on Discord if you need some pointers. @jacesmedley
My Technology Trail#0074

It's a very useful article, I like your channel. I glad to subscribed to you. I have a channel about cryptocurrency, I will be happy if you subscribe to me too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44