Day 7 MinnowSmith Update

in #minnowsmith6 years ago

Day 7, last day of the MinnowSmith updates....Maybe....Maybe Not!!!
Any way yesterday I was at 0.102 steem and today I got this.

Jace Smedley   jacesmedley  — Steemit (1).png

That puts me up to 0.12 free Steem for the week. For me that's quite a bit.
But if you look at @mytechtrail I have nothing on him.

From the time I started last Tuesday, I think, witch was July 31. He has got
0.575 Steem that's 0.455 more then I have got.
So as you can see there is no limit to what you can get if you have more then one computer you can run them all and get even more.

I don't know if this will be my last update maybe I will do a weekly update or something like that maybe some give a ways but for now click the banner below and check out MinnowSmith.party
And as always have fun with all you do!

Made by - @jacesmedley

Don't forget to check out @mytechtrail Lots of good posts on that blog.

Sort:  

Thanks, now I really have to put on my writing hat........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48