You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT MAKES STEEM BEAUTIFUL? #029

in #minnowsunite7 years ago (edited)

@steemisbeautiful my buddy, steem is beautiful because of good folks like you doing a good job here. I am so glad that you featured me last 2 and half weeks when I joined. Now see am improving daily with 600+ followers and reputation growing.
Welcome my new buddies : @freakyfriday , @transformu (great) , @anna.bernhard (wow) , @caenorhabditis and @alexleehamilton. Steem is great because you will be rewarded if you put in efforst. Success to you guys and stay in touch.

Sort:  

Thank you dear charles. You are so faithful to make steem beautiful. I wish 7 times blessings in all you do.

Amen my buddy, amen and you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62