MINNOWS! COME AND GET AN 35% UPVOTE!

in #minnowsunite6 years ago (edited)



I was pretty astonished to see that my 35% upvote is almost 0.16$ now!


It's not much, but I would like to give these upvotes to as much steemians as I can. I also know how hard it is for minnows to get bigger on this platform.

I will help much more after I hit the reputation of 63 because I will power up exactly 630 Steem to express my gratitude for this platform.

There are no rules, but it would be nice if you follow me and you resteem this post.


Thank you and good luck!


Sort:  

This is beyond VERY nice of you! People like you make the Steemit Community so GREAT! It is such a VERY kind and helpful Community! All the best! Warm Wishes! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

good job my friend @eirik i like post and resteemid

i just came here to get an upvote :D

There is nothing wrong with that!

haha thanks

I will probably do this again later when I recover some of my voting power. Stay tuned!

Great

I love that you want to share what's been given! Great job!

Been following you since day one, i musnt miss thissss and congrats much more grace to you

Hello friend @poreirik, I like your help to this community, thanks to people like you this platform has grown as I have done, new follower, I see that you upload a lot of quality content, here I will be to be a faithful follower, greetings from venezuela bro

Good luck!

I do need your upvote

Here you go! :)

Thank you sir

You have caring thoughts, pray for your success. @eirik

Really good work and thak you very much .great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64