Kittybot Wants to Upvote Your Post Right Meow!

in #minnowsunite6 years ago

Kittybot Wants to Upvote Your Post Right Meow!

Kittybot Wants To Upvote Your Post.jpg

Kittybot wants to help Minnows and New Users!

Kittybot loves you and wants to help you get a boost on your posts so that more users will see it!

What is Kittybot?

Kittybot is a small bidbot that upvotes every 2.4 hours.
We have it set at a minimum of 0.05 SBD, which is a very low ask for a voting bot.

How Does it Work?

Multiple users can bid in a voting period. If only one person bids, they get the entire upvote. If two people bid an equal amount, they share the vote 50/50. The higher the bid, the higher percentage for the upcoming vote batch.

How to get Kittybot purrs?

Send a minimum of 0.050 SBD to @kittybot with the url of what you want upvoted in the memo!
@kittybot upvotes every 2.4 hours and will upvote your post with the percentage that it won during the bidding period!

Kittybot currently has 9,807 SP to purr on your posts!


Sort:  

meow meow

Hi. I accidently sent all my sbd to you worth 55.024 SBD. Please if you could refund. That would be great. Thank you.20180127_120530.png

Did you ever recieve this refund?

Sir @kittybot, by mistake I sent you all my SBD that is 26.519 SBD, plz refund. I beg you sir plz refund my SBD.
Here are the transfer details.......
Screenshot_2017-12-27-06-46-35-082.jpeg

Thank sir @kittybot you are great person you had refunded me 20 SBD.

i will try your servise..

This comment has received a 2.23 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @niddumulu.

Yesterday i have send u 0.050 SBD
But not received any upvote from you

I sent you some funds but didn't receive an upvote. It was a comment the upvote was requested for with the link: 'https://steemit.com/puzzle/@pandasquad/6yx1uw-can-you-solve-this-puzzle-for-a-small-steem-prize#@pandasquad/re-networker5-re-pandasquad-6yx1uw-can-you-solve-this-puzzle-for-a-small-steem-prize-20180127t194856875z' if you have stopped upvoting comments you should say as its bad practice to just change your bot and not mention it. At the time of sending I had received comment upvotes before as well as the bot tracker stating you did comments.

If its a bug maybe something to look into, I sent 0.1 SBD 20 hours ago.

fin catt

I have send u 0.050 SBD but not received any upvote from you

dear @kittybot i have a mistake . i sent you 0.1 SBD but my post link was mistake you give me vote this link https://steemit.com/living/@thawfiqur/my-living-room-every-one-comment-like-and-comment-this otherwise refand my SBD thanks @kittybot

Hi sir..I sent 0.500 SBD yesterday but I made a mistake I could not send the link to my post URL. So the url link has been sent to this post. Please upvote my post or refund my 0.500 SBD. https://steemit.com/news/@nazmul.islam/world-s-awkward-hotel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72