Original photo by @ndbeledrifts : bus stop

in #minnowsunite6 years ago

image.jpeg
At the place we went to in Florence for sandwiches,there across the street was a bus stop that was carved out of one major tree trunk. I remember when I first lookeed at it from across the street I began to imagine that perhaps that was the place where they built the log rides for enchanted forest. The I realized those were little places to sit and wait out of the rain. I was impressed by the skill of the person who wanted to make many uses for this one large piece of wood.
Thanks for reading! Keep on steeming. And follow, upvote, resteem, comment!

Ps : go warriors !

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58