You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT MAKES STEEM BEAUTIFUL? #028

in #minnowsunite7 years ago (edited)

Good job guys! I've seen people working on Steemit billboards as well.. :)

Now a bit Off topic. How could I get my last post featured on @steemisbeautiful? I think this is my best post so far. I've invested more than 5 hours planning, researching and rewording. I tried to be useful for all the new folkds looking to grow their profiles faster. That's why I not worried to ask if you are able to feature it. It would be just great!

Here it is:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemfluencer/an-established-writer-s-secrets-on-becoming-a-dolphin-in-no-time

Sort:  

There is so much that is different from the world we live in at Steemit. Our mindsets will change on steemit and we will see our true value. Our value is the reason why we don't see advertisement. Our value creates the gift economy and raises the price of steem. You will be on #29

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61