WHAT MAKES STEEM BEAUTIFUL? #018

in #minnowsunite7 years ago (edited)

018SiBTrailTEXTPano003.jpg pexel.com Edited with befunky.com

What Makes Steem Beautiful? Steem is beautiful because of YOU!

"Hey" you say, to me > "Why are you late posting the daily list of awesome new steemers?"
I will tell you the truth > I was so gratefull for all the steemites who were pouring the love and support for the steemisbeautiful Trail" A few days later I visited the minnows on "steemisbeautiful" list. Hardly anyone visited these minnow's posts. I became very discouraged and depressed.

The whole reason I put my time and effort creating these daily posts is to make a difference for the new members on Steemit and hoped it would influence others to do the same. Reaching out to minnows is a Win/Win effort. When we show kindness to others we are uplifted. Remember when you came to Steemit and how overwhelming it was? You were looking for support, encouragement and answers.

The minnows will always remember those first steemers who showered their "introduceyourself" post with recognition and rewards. Most will be loyal and return all you give to them > if you let them know what you are doing. Even if you just voted and followed that would make a huge difference. I thought maybe I was making the list too long. Too many newbies to visit so, today I shortened it. Please let me know > in the comments > what would be a good number to visit. I will shorten it to whatever is best.

In advance > Thank you for clicking on each minnow's url or @ name and Upvote > Follow > Resteem > Comment on their posts. Let them know what you are doing. Most will return the good will.
It is YOU, my dear steemians that makes our steem society what it is. Please resteem this post so others may get involved supporting our new members.


XXXsteemit.JPG

001

https://steemit.com/@silversmyth

001@silversmyth.JPG

@Silversmyth joined June 2017 from Texas. This artist is going to have fun on Steemit. She is so creative and random. There's always a surprise around the corner. Don't believe me? Watch her fun video and give her some love on her post.

"If you are passionate about your interests you belong on STEEMIT"

001@silversmyth02.JPG


XXXsteemit.JPG

002

https://steemit.com/@kryptoknightk

002@lifewithcrypto.JPG

@kryptoknightk joined June 2017. He follows his passions of Photography, Travel, Food, Politics, Philosophy & Technology.

002@@kryptoknightk002.JPG

"The Law Of Affection - It all starts with your mindset."

XXXsteemit.JPG

003

https://steemit.com/@lifewithcrypto

003@lifewithcrypto.JPG

Vladimir, aka @lifewithcrypto joined June 2017 from Bucharest, Romania, EU. Vladimir is 22 years old and his user name says it all. He's passionate about crypto currency.

003@lifewithcrypto002.JPG

Today, whatever is good, Steemit.

XXXsteemit.JPG

004

https://steemit.com/@steampunk-penny

004@steampunk-penny.jpg

@steampunk-Penny joined June 2017 from Colorado. She's an Anarchist of the capitalist variety. She's amazed by how awesome steemit is and is looking forward to many a splendid adventure with the steemian community!

004@steampunk-penny003.jpg

L i f e _ i s _ B e t t e r _ w i t h _ S T E E M E R _ F r i e n d s

XXXsteemit.JPG

005

https://steemit.com/@googlefrueh

005@googlefrueh.JPG

Lukas Sky Walker, aka @googlefrueh joined June 2017 from North Island of New Zealand -living in and all around Mannheim, Germany. He is 29 years old & his interest are reading, playing chess, playing guitar / drumming / all-out jamming, canoeing, biking, hiking, dreaming, thinking, talking, smoking, drinking, cooking, gardening, animal care-taking and more!

005@googlefrueh003.JPG

L o v i n g __ t h e __ S t e e m __ L i f e

XXXsteemit.JPG

006

https://steemit.com/@livinglegend

006@livinglegend.JPG

Katie, aka @livinglegend joined June 2017 from Los Angeles. Lover of yellow, among other things.

006@livinglegend002.JPG

"If you see something interesting > Steemit"

XXXsteemit.JPG

007

https://steemit.com/@iraklielias

007@iraklielias.JPG

Irakli Elias joined June 2017. He's a mathematician with a different perspective. "Since my first breath I have always sought new experiences, information and knowledge about the world I have inhabited. Day after day, I made new discoveries and my knowledge broadened just like the universe; the change in my inner world altered the outer world it shaped for me"

007@iraklielias004.jpg

"I am looking to give back to the community"

XXXsteemit.JPG

THANK YOU, again, for all your support and making steemit so successful.
If you missed these beautiful minnows please visit and give them your two cents (or more.)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-010
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-011
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-012
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-013
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-014
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-015
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-016
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-017


Sort:  

Hello @steemisbeautiful

Thank you for adding me to your post, I really do appreciate your support. Keep it up, upvoted, resteemed and followed of course!

All the best!

Another good posts from you @steemisbeautiful. In fact , steem is beautiful becasue of your dedication, hardwork and empathy towards your fellow human beings . Oh yes, your posts keep me fired up and ready to go...steem is indeed beautiful and will take over social media if all of us keep promoting it positively to the world..a win win for all of us.

Bless you, charles. You get it!

Bless you too and thanks for promoting my page as you did- it really made a diffrence. I think that the number you are promoting is ok...more success

Thank you so much! That was so kind of you to write about me. Thanks everybody for the love and follows!! : )))))

Thank you @steemisbeautiful for making another wonderful list of newcomers.

Thank you ... so much. I appreciate your comment an time supporting new members. giphy (8).gif

Hey @steemisbeautiful, thanks alot for sharing my content :D Did´nt expect that to happen! :D Followed and upvoted. Hope to see you in the future ! Greets, @googlefrueh

I am grateful to you and all the new members. Minnows can be successful if they support one another. I hope you will be able to support the others on the list with you. Keep up the great posts.

Thank you so much for featuring me on this post! You like me! You really, really like me!! In all seriousness I am truly touched, moved and inspired. :D <-- Actual picture of me right now. @steemisbeautiful

Aww you're welcome and I am excited for you and your new blog. Remember to visit the steemers on the list with you and support one another. That will be the key to making it on steemit. This is the gift economy. We are not the world > we are so different.

Woah that was unexpected! Thanks for the feature, it only gives us more fuel and love for steemit! Loving the community :)

Yes. You got it. As you help and support others on the list you will be blessed. We minnows need all the help we can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60