Can you help me improve the welfare of poor people in my area?


Hello everyone, today I'm going to start working for poor people. Especially in education, for well-being
and I do not know any other place for this purpose, I am here to start my work with the support of my Esteem friends, I am not rich, but I am rich, I have a large community, and here I hope everyone will help me. My first objective is to build a school building for poor children, and for this purpose I need around 10 thousand dollars. I know it's not difficult, and I hope you can get this money soon. I have great hope, we can do all things if we have courage, emotion and honesty for the job. I hope my dear Steemian, all of you will support me, in this case, I will be able to build a school building for the poor people of the area. I hope you think I'm getting greedy here. I will upload each photo of the work, when I will start after saving money. just give me courage, moral help and guidance, how and what I must do to achieve it. thanks for reading, my all respected, please follow me, read me, and resteem, upovote

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by admiral-aladin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

i upvoted you

i upvoted to you post for you help,, i always upvoted your post, best of luck, my pray you got building

it is your great help dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62