You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tutorials - How to Use Tags to Maximize Visibility for Your Posts and Gain More Upvotes

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Thanks - I didn't realize that they disappeared after 7 days. I have a few tags that I use for my daily themes, but I haven't tried to look them up after the fact. Thanks for this post. I just recently started trying to use tags to get noticed. I even got picked up by a whale one time and that was pretty exciting. :)

Sort:  

Nice! I'm glad that my post could help you understand tags a little better! :) Thank you for reading it! I hope it gets seen by more people and helps countless others.

Yes, really great write up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43