💖 The BlogBooster's curation team

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

I want you all to know how happy I am for all support in making the BlogBooster service come live and available to all minnows looking for more fame and upvotes to their posts.

Here is my superhero list, the accounts currently upvoting on BlogBooster's curation trail:
💖 💖💖

💖💖💖
@cryptli, @thedolphin, @steemrat, @blogboost, @steementor, @dolphincontest and of course myself.
A big thanks to @thedolphin delegating me enough steempower to keep on steady.

If you want to get on the celebre list you can donate voting power to the service by following @blogbooster curation trail on https://steemauto.com.

Any support upping our SteemPower help make the BlogBooster service better.
You can manage all delegations at https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

💖 @blogbooster

Sort:  

Today I rented @blogbooster and @steementor an additional 25 sp each.

Keep up the good work you do and give us lots of votes!

Exactly how does this service work ? I don't have any sp to donate but how does it work on the other end ? Do you go around up-voting valuable posts as a team ? Is it a paid service in which a steemian such as my selfs pays for all 8 of your upvotes ?

Thanks for any clarification.

It will eventually have to be a paid service if I am to keep up with this, but the resteem bounty is a good way to expand.
All the accounts on the curation list vote automatic with me, and I'll focus on the active or paying followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63