Just When I Needed A Pal...

in #minnowsupport5 years ago

This crypto winter has certainly left us all slaloming down some slippery slopes, but even in these dark times, there is always a silver lining on every cloud and one such shimmering delight certainly has to be the launch of the new Steem front end https://www.palnet.io

Positive change is always a refreshing sight. And I would just like to thank the entire behind the scenes crew of @minnowsupport for all their hard work and dedication that has made the launch possible. I am looking forward to the road ahead.

If you would like to find out more about PALnet, I suggest that you have a look at this post, it is just a short descriptive post that was brought under my attention and it may help to give you a better explanation of what PALnet is, and answer some of the questions that you might have.

Now all that is left for me to do is press the post button below.... because you've got a PAL in me!

image credit

Sort:  

You're the second person I've seem mention PALnet. I guess I should check it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I'm posting from PAL. LOL Just checking to see what this looks like when I visit Steemit again.

No friends? Really?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85