My terrors from face to face with @Discordiant (MSP-Moderator) and a few dont's of PAL-discord (Minnowsupport) !!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

PAL - Peace Abundance Liberty (Minnow Support Project)


If you have been on Steemit then I am sure that you must have Heard about @minnowsupport and their Discord channel PAL , and probably a member there and have used the free upvotes to boost your post to trending !!

I too joined in there back in june . Hungry for upvotes and Post-promotion I did some blunders and here is a conversation from that time when I was promoting my post on the wrong section and quickly received a message !

I kept on worrying about the consequences that I might face even got scared cause I knew next thing he would do is kick me out of the server !!

His name was @Discordiant for all I knew Cord stands for heart and Discordaint would mean king of heartless people !!

Thankfully he didnt threw me out ! I knew one thing for sure he is the boss and you do as he says !! I would at times logout the server seeing him online (and @discodiant If you are reading this........I am not making this up) ! later I got up the courage to talk to him once a while and realized its not that bad or he may even be harmless until I did a stupid mistake again

A friend of mine helped me setting up the account for PAL-Discord (clearly I didnt remember the steps) , so when I was helping @cyclingalone last week setting up an account on Discord Instead of going over the PAL registration section I decided to get over smart and asked @cycling alone to send 0.001 SBD to @banjo by using my memo back from june (each person gets his own memo at which you have to send that money)

lets look at the conversation when @cyclingalone tried to register

By this time I was in the washroom and @cyclingalone shouted and asked me some @Discordaint guy is asking you to come online , (there were echo of so many "F" words in the room) the terror that had gradually slept all came out of the grave !! lets proceed to what happened further cause this time I knew I would not be off the hook easily whatever might the case be !!

You would think It was that easy ??....... no !!

later he asked both of us to type at the same time and were allowed to proceed

only further until he was sure me and @cycling alone were two different people !! I am not trying to scare you off in case you have'nt joined PAL-discord !Just like many other moderators in there he too is a knight protecting his castle and trying to make sure you are not bullied and abused, or bullying and abusing members or the community


Sadly I did not had any conversations with other moderators (I hope something friendly not these kind ........)them but I am looking forward to having one with @sammosk @artsygodess(she is your go to girl in case you are interested in arts @r0nd0n [MSP Waves] and @shane

In the end some wise words from @discordiant for all the new members and the existing ones


If you wanna find out what @clayboyn was talking about ( hehehehe ).....

join PAL-Patience Abundance Liberty (minnowsupport)Now !!


If you like what you saw and read

please Follow ,Comment, Resteem and Upvote @chapterclosedimageedit_5_8845068547.gif
Sort:  

kisses him Truth or dare?

I can never figure out what i should reply to you :) !!

How do you think you should handle your mid-life crisis?

I should know how long i will live then i will devide that by two !! and figure out when i will have a midlife crisis and be dead by then !!

Religion is beautiful, but if you can't see further than that, you will be blind.

funny as heck. was that a narwhal?

No, I told you that I am from Poland.

yeah i guess @banjo read some moksha by buddha ( whats narwhal) ??

That depends. How do you feel about partial nudity?

People aroudn me are stupid, why is that?

cause you are bot !! and also the smart one is not around you

Why do you think that I am a computer?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chapterclosed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56