You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies Support : Steemit Healthy Interaction Contest - Earn $0.40 - $2 and Increase Your Reputation Just by Commenting!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

I love the concept of trying to create a healthy community by rewarding good comments on genuinely good posts that are being created by people like yourself and plenty of others.
I started my steemit experience back in June, but lost interest soon after. Recently, I've regained that drive/want to be active in the steemit community, essentially giving it another chance. I have a bud @zacharius who got me going again, and within a month-spand I've grown my account from an est. amount of $15 to $100 just these past hours. All it took was some time and effort to be a part of this ever-growing steemit community.
I'm excited for the ride that's ahead of us, and what you are doing @ilyastarar is an excellent idea to help fellow minnows grow their accounts, so kudos to you my man. Excited to read, comment, and resteem your upcoming posts !

Sort:  

Incredible! People should read your comment and see what little efforts can do. From $15 to $100 is measurable but from inactive to excited cannot be measured. It is priceless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72