You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I MADE MORE THAN p/m MINIMUM WAGE IN FIRST 24 DAYS ON STEEMIT... THANKS MOSTLY TO MSP

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

I love this! I saw the African child post coming round but I was diverted from my laptop and missed it (then forgot it). Nice work! It's really interesting to see how others are doing very well on Steemit - I think you dropped very lucky, though! Yes, Discord is great for networking - get into the trails, everybody! And GO NIGERIANS - I hadn't seen the existing community, probably because I'm not Nigerian but as I say, I spotted @afrikanprince and his photos of the army early on. Steem on! :-) I followed you back of course.

Sort:  

May I add, I'll suggest you see my Lagos post if and when your schedule allows. I hope you love it 😊
https://steemit.com/life/@misterakpan/lagos

Off I go into the world of the @afrikanprince. I guess you can still read the African child post (albeit without the "writer's tip"), and I'll value your thoughts. That bond means the most to me. Looking to a brighter future before us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39