Steemit BLOG SUPPORT Initiative #7

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Welcome to the #SteemitBloggers Blog Support Initiative. As you have no doubt gathered - this is an ONGOING series, - featuring 3 QUALITY posts from published by authors which I think deserve some more attention. I will upvote these posts, (vote value at my discretion) and then I will share them with my @steemitbloggers community of 100+ members for optional additional support.

I am not going to insist on their support, but my family knows good quality content when they see it, and are such a fantabulous group of people I have no doubt that 90% of them would jump on board - BUT - I would like the selections to appeal to them… if they do, then I will leave the rest up to them as individuals as to whether they show some upvote and comment support on any or all of the posts showcased.

Steemit needs a lot more of this kind of positive action, to afford some more of the quality content a little “light” at the end of the tunnel so to speak… As a community the #steemitbloggers are fantastically supportive of one another, and I think this is a fantastic way for us to not only HIGHLIGHT specific individuals that are drowning in the ocean, but also to give back to the Steemit community as a whole.

The process of selection is also somewhat of a double whammy in terms of boost, as the post links shared correctly are also considered for upvote and resteem by the @theluvbug!


IF YOU WOULD LIKE YOUR POSTS TO BE CONSIDERED FOR AN UPVOTE & FEATURE POST LIKE THIS, PLEASE FOLLOW THE PROCEDURE & SHARE YOUR LINKS HERE

(not in the comments section of this post)
Please note that ONLY people who have followed the correct procedure will be considered.


Alright - lets get to it :)

The Steemit Blog Support Initiative No. 7

The three featured posts this time around are...

A Small World - an oil painting

By: @kathleenscarboro

As a child, I used to look at marbles, or anything made of glass, and imagine a world inside of it. Or I would see faces and scenes in the wallpaper of the house or in the grain of wooden furniture. This painting is a nostalgic effort to render a lost imaginary childhood world in which I saw magic everywhere.

......

5 reasons why i LOVE Acro Yoga

By: @curtross

My first article I wrote about disc golf and why it would take over ball golf in some odd years. Now I am going to chat a bit about hobby #2, and that is Acro Yoga. When I say Acro Yoga, a lot of people are super confused. The conversation often goes like this, Me: I love to participate in Acro Yoga. Other person: Agro Yoga? what is that, is that like with goats?.

DSCF7290.JPG

......

[Contest by @ averageoutsider] My Early Childhood

By: @lantracy

Everyone has a place to return, it is home. And there is at least a period of time in the life to get back, which is childhood. That day stayed with the foolish and naive. Sad never stay too long. I find myself is very lucky to have a sweet childhood with beautiful memories with family and friends. I secretly thanked everyone around me for giving me a complete childhood.

......

As mentioned above, if you would like one of your posts to be considered, please follow the procedure explained HERE

……

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers


oh... and have you met my little man? @judethedude

ezgif.com-resize.gif

Sort:  

I'll check back on this later as it'a beautiful day and I need to ride my bike :) (I'm in the Choose Yourself Steemit group).

@soulsistashakti hope you had a superb bike ride 😎

The number 2 is very cool

thanks! You should give me some love on my post! Thanks!

@jaynie
This community is marvellous and #steemitbloggers are really fantastically supportive of one another, but I'm the very first man of steemit .I'm not looking a good future in my steemit account because in still looking for supportive community for me and I'm trying hard from 25 July 2017 for that but still hopeless.

@bakhtiarzehri just keep trying and working hard at your blog posts! You will succeed if you really want to 👍

@jaynie
I'm trying day and night but I'm not lucky same like you. I'm still runing on hope.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

@jlkreiss thank you for the positive feedback 😎

Thank you @jaynie, for including my post. Your support is greatly appreciated.

thanks a bunch @jaynie for the feature!

This comment is to check it later as time is not on my side now...

This is a very good initiative...

Thank you and stay blessed

Build it and they will come...

Namaste, JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94