An intro of myself

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!

My name is Jeff, 31 years old. I'm from the pearl of the orient, Philippines. My friends call me Jepoy. I know it doesn't sound good, but it's okay. I love my friends. I'm a loving and happy person.

When I'm in a group, I'm always the entertainer. "The Diva" is what my friends label me. That is because I sing a lot, even in shower or while cooking. I love to sing the songs of Mariah, Celine, Whitney, Adele and our very own, asia's songbird, Ms. Regine Velasquez. Though I'm a man, I absolutely adore their songs. Yeah, I sing with a female voice. I've been doing this for many years already; 23 years to be exact.

Singing is a wonderful hobby for me. Why? because it makes you feel good. It reduces stress and it strengthens immune system. This explains why I'm happy most of the time. Below is my pic taken when I was asked to sing in front of the newly wed couple. I sang their wedding song which is IKAW, in english, YOU.

Thai me up.jpg

Sort:  

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Thank you my friend. So nice of you to welcome me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78