Why @johnstone supported @minnowsupport with 77 SBD?

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

I personally respect this @minnowsupport project as I don't know the second service, which would constantly provide 10-15 SBD Cents upvote on every post which goes with $upvote preword published on Peace Abundance Liberty Discord. I use it all the time. I am sure most of us do. Yesterday, when I was looking minnowsupportproject.org website I found out that this @minnowsupport project exist for only one year. I thought they were always here, but no, only couple days ago they celebrated 1 year anniversary.
I am actually about to celebrate my son's 5-years anniversary so I was thinking, if I could show my respect to @minnowsupport what is the best time for it than now, when someones just celebrated one year of FANTASTIC work, with so much support to every any single steemian here.

So I decided to send 77 SBD to @minnowsupport. I put this video birthday box present https://steemit.com/box/@johnstone/q6wio4pl as a link and pushed that transfer button!)))

minnowsupport.jpg

I wrote this comment then explaining to the @minnowsupport bot why I sent him 77 SBD here, on the same video page.

talktominnow.jpg

Now, the worst thing about all that support to minnowsupport project. I haven't got any reaction. I understand. Why ask bot to react somehow on receiving birthday presents. But hey someone should operate the bot it right?))

So, the question is - will you teach your own bot to reply on the incoming transfers with at least "Thank You" message? I will. I will teach our Steemit Russia Team Bot all the possible human manners. And I will have someone to look after OUR BOT, so when it comes to some special situations, someone would take responsibility on that.

Now I gonna shout out for some old steemians who are:
@netuoso, @followbtcnew, @neoxian, @someguy123, @theprophet0, @teamsteem, @ausbitbank, @aggroed we welcome you to join our Steemit Russia Team Discord today here - discord.gg/jr7y4Ed
We respect your work with @minnowsupport and we need some of your help and your advice on that bot-building issue in bots-talks room.
We are here for long-term cooperation and for prosperity's sake of every single steemian. Please come, I am sure we can talk.)

@johnstone

Sort:  

Every bot has someone operating or maintaining them. Should I give someone a birthday present and the person refuse to show a little appreciation regardless of how little the present is, that will be the last time the person will ever receive anything from me. I just hope that the vision of the steemit Russian team will be actualized

Thank you @resuscitate for sharing your vision on it I respect you for being honest in expressing your thoughts. Well, actually it seems that someone from the key developers @minnowsupport have already come and said thank you and I appreciate this gesture very much.

wow that's a great job senior

You are just too kind and generous, @johnstone.

I know brother, and it's killing me.. softly))

At least, you'll die a kind man.

Thank you personally for the support you gave them. As someone introduces me, it becomes my tag and upgrades any post. It's a dream I encourage them to write on them too thanks to them.@johnstone

Brother, you need to do something with your English.) It is very difficult sometimes to understand what you were trying to say. But hey, anyway you do it great staying active all the time. If person is active, who will care about words, right?)

thank you. i can writing English but first like mother langues.

Yeah it's really good service for everyone

Yes Indeed.)

Wow, i just learnt something new today. BTW, you are doing a great job @johnstone by supporting @minnowsupport. I wish you all the good things of life for having a philanthropic heart. Bless

Thank you @donefezy for everything you do for community and me personally. I highly appreciate it, and I have a good memory, so I never forget people actions here on steemit and here in life. You are a very good person, wish to meet you some day to shake your hand and to say THANK YOU to you personally!

I will be so delighted and i wish its possible to, so that i will also say Thank you sir for everything

Congratulations!,@johnstone Your post has been upvoted by @reach.curation

To get free $40 worth of byteball, read this post



https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@akintunde/free-usd40-in-few-minutes


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn


Thank you @reach.curation I successfully joined your Discord. Will you join our STEEMIT RUSSIA TEAM Discord to stay equal on that? Here is invitation for you https://discord.gg/NUUUQbg

I will thank personally for the support you have given to them. When I was (25) in my reputation. No whale upvoted me. Even with comments. But since someone introduced me to minnowsupport. It became my tag. And the upvote any post I drop in the link. That is the dream. I thank them too for encouraging me to write on.

Exactly! Thank you @sweetim!

Very nice post I really like it.

Excellent idea, that bot is used by many of us! good job. Although the bot should be more grateful 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98