$32,346,633,722.50 STEEMIT Acct 'Value'?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupport5 years ago (edited)

What's going on Joker Whales? I Give. My wallet just got jacked Up a cool cool thurtie~two mill! Check it out!!
Perhaps that McAfee character is up to his old trix haha...

silver.jpg

♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

Sort:  

Quick cash out

Maybe they are comparing steem to the bankrupted dollar.

I dunno Brother Mike! ha - yeah my first thought was, CA$H 'n Carry / Goodbye cruel world!! But unfortunately I see no dropdown to do so lol - I figure I peeved sumbuddie off by pointing out the daily steady decline in value every single day.

  • It does prove my point though that there will always be someone who can hack any online account - any crypto - any "blockchain" . . . . hope all is well with cats, kittens 'n fam - Happy Thanksgiving brother!

Thanks @lanceman All is well here for the most part. Turkey was good. Hope you had a good one too.

*** UPDATE *** My new value has already dropped a million dollars to $31,753,468,859.70 lol

Bummer, you better lay off one of your french maids. :-)

Hahahaha.....welll whatever joker whale messed with my account - they never 'fessed Up - 'value' now back to reality at an ALL-time low of $110.83 . . . .

Time to do the rope=a=dope and hold... ha

hello @lanceman

I visited your blog to show my appreciation for your recent comment related to Security Tokens vs ICO. Appreciate :)

Already followed and upvoted (oh I wish to have more steem power now), seeing my upvoted worth 0$ is so painful

Cheers, Thomas from CreativeBlue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97