You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you Feel Marginalized and too Small to Matter Here at Steemit ?? (Here's what I Will Do)

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

I would definitely call it a big deal.

Probably Follow you by putting you on my M.C.T. a.k.a Manuel Curation Trail ( kind of a BIG deal...well at least in my deluded mind lol).

In all seriousness I have one short term goal on Steemit for now. That is to reach dolphin status. I will get there one way or the other in the next six months. Ive been building mine since i joined about a year and a bit ago through both hard work and investment.

We have a saying at home.
" He might be small but he makes up for it with hard work and enthusiasm." We use it as a sex joke mainly but it still applies here.

The problem I have noticed lately is that a lot of the people who i was following and who were following me have gone quiet lately. That's why i am putting a lot more effort into expanding my circle and finding active members again. I've been following your account with a while but i can see that you are very active lately going against the trend. It's great to see.

Sort:  

Thanks @niallon11. And Iam going to start coming round to your blog more often !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83