You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sustainability Curation Digest #7 🌰 🚴🌱 by Carpedimus - MSP

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Thanks for featuring my post! You gave a marvelous description of hugelkulture!

I'm actually looking forward to cutting those trees down. They're shading out a lot of our property, are growing into the power lines, and we need good mulch and branches. We will be planting many more trees. We actually just planted 10 but would like to plant about 8 more, plus shrubs.

Sort:  

Wow, tree planting is great and i am happy that you want to cut trees to plant trees! Peace!

You are welcome @phedizzle, it was my pleasure and I must admit I learned something new :)

Now that you say that you will cut some trees but plant more instead and on top of that you will use the cut down trees for building gardening beds....man you have "Green Lights" from me :))

Good Job my friend! I appreciate people like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87