You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Six of the Best" MAP13 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]

Hello everyone! Hello @accelerator!
I am really very honored to be amongst the 6 best for MAP13! Wow what a pleasant surprise and so glad as it shows that my work is being appreciated by the community!

Well as you can notice from my steemit name, i'm mainly into food and i have been a professional chef for 15 years! I post mainly on food, life and nature!

My latest post is an announcement of a food contest that i want to launch soon, it is really a one of a kind contest which runs for a full year. It is named Steemit Iron Chef, stay tuned for it!

https://steemit.com/steemitironchef/@progressivechef/announcing-steemit-iron-chef-contest-launching-soon

Another recent post that received quite nice responses is the one i made on how to overcome negativity, i listed my own experience to have positive thinking for a better you! Check it out!

https://steemit.com/life/@progressivechef/positive-thinking-for-a-better-you-some-tips-on-how-to-overcome-negative-thoughts

And the 3rd one i want to showcase is my Food Diaries series where i post awesome dishes and the latest one you can check below :

https://steemit.com/food/@progressivechef/food-diaries-act-12-roasted-carrots-and-refreshing-tomatoes-salad

I post minimum once a day , don't worry you will not see me in your feed like ten times a day!hahaha!
Looking forward to your support and your feedback on my work is very much appreciated!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Welcome! A reminder to all 6 participants that usually around day 3 I'll go around and check out any new articles and spread some upvotes and resteems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49