You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project Weekly Resteem Contest Winners!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

A quick note to the MSP team - I attempted to use MSPSteem to post my Prosperity post, but couldn't. It would not allow me to upload the associated images.

It was not my workstation, as I had no problem with either SteemIt or Busy. Thought you might want to know.

Thanks for ALL you do!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

i had the same issue i just loaded the pic on steemit and then use that (copy/paste) to put on my mspsteem post...

Ok, thanks for reaching out @victoriasbs.

Congratulations on winning this week!

Keep posting!!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much! =) good luck with your future entries for the contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87