Sort:  

it's a trap!!!

SWOOP FOR MOD AND ALSO PRESIDENT 2019!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You have my support, but they need to pay me.

Meine Unterstützung bekommen Sie auch 😊👍🏼

Perhaps some more secret shopping will be required, I have sent your last performance in for review.. I can only pull so much on the strings but even though I might be putting my position in jeopardy, I'm rooting for you swoop!

I support Swoop for mod!

No, you said nothing about how you would improve discussion, equality, etc. You have not made me laugh and the art is mostly computer generated. You resteemed one post about the tyranny that wasn't Hitler. There is no substance in the post. Your blog is mostly about how people can support you. Those are the reasons for my flag. How about yours?

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I'm a creep on a public forum. How is it that you do that exactly? I'll not flag you just to keep the high ground.

Posted using Partiko Android

Again, I've never seen you on the PAL discord server. Thats why I think youre a creep. Do you understand now? I hope so, you creep.

i've never seen you on the PAL server so I dont know why youre here. flagged for being a creep.

I agree, Swoop for hawttest mod and hawttest president of the world. Two votes up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95