You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be a magnet to your followers effectively in simple ways

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Great post - I recently started a series that I hope I can continue "Quick tip to a better you" it follows some of what you were saying above from my learnings as well. What I need to do more is focus on my followers (who are not that many so easier to handle) and show them some love - fully agree with you on that #Bpositive

Sort:  

Thanks! It is always good to start it right. By focusing on your followers from the start and curating their articles, you can establish good rapport and relationship from there on. Imagine as you continue to put in the effort with 1000 or even 10 000 followers who all have established rapport with you, you definitely will have great supporters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69