You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be a magnet to your followers effectively in simple ways

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

That's a good overview thanks. I think it's about hard work too. Continually posting content results in an occasional fish/whale vote which can make other articles pay, but it is a shame when you craft and article for a couple of hours only to see a $0.01 value. I'd like the platform to give posts a bit more longevity so that you can build a portfolio of articles that people can read, curate and add and receive value from them. I've no idea how the platform would do that, but it's just something I'd like to see.

Sort:  

Thanks! It takes time to develop. Some people take longer. I am glad that I have made a few regularly supporters now and I do visit their blog when I have the time to support them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73