You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow University Radio // Creating Value by Helping Others

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

I joined the MU a while back and I have done quite a lot of reading, still so many things to learn, posted a recap of my first month here compiling a list of what I think was what I had learned so far, still a small minnow in the vast ocean but I don't feel alone and so overwhelmed anymore.

Sort:  

@isaria I've upvoted this lovely lady here... she is an awesome musical bard, you would looooooove her stuff... as a matter of fact, she might even become one of your favorites...

Ok, im done shilling Yidneth...

<3

I caught you talking well behind my back? Lol
Sweet @isaria already featured me in one of her posts.
Thank you both. Also @swelker101 lent me some temporary sp, I did not even know when it was done, hope I can use use it only until tomorrow to stream as I will be at home likely able to post. And just what I say in the post, thank you all.
It was all unexpected and you've made me feel welcome.

Looooove your music!!!!!

You are as sweet as talented. Thank you.

That's wonderful....I'm glad that Minnow University has been helpful to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52