Minnow Support Project! Weekly minnow resteem!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

Hello Minnows!

I recently hit 700 followers. It had a lot to do with @kaylinart and @frystikken resteeming one of my posts. I literally jumped 350 followers within the last two weeks.

it got me thinking...

What if I could help my followers like @kaylinart and @frystikken helped me! It's pretty easy to do. All I have to do is resteem my followers!

So, here are the rules

  1. For every 100 upvotes I'll resteem a follower
  2. To be able to get a resteem simply link your post (or a referral if you want) in the comments section. Make sure there are at least 3 days left on the post rewards because I'm not going to resteem right away.

The first resteem is the post that gets the most upvotes.
The second resteem is the post I think is best.
Third and up are based on upvotes as well.

I hope I can help you out as much as some follower whales helped me.

With love and gratitude







Sort:  

Great idea worth of every support @aggroed. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & respect.

Now, if you like humor you may just like this, and pay no attention to the number of upvotes:

https://steemit.com/comic/@lighteye/b-c-stands-for-blockchain-nov-07-2016-voting

Thanks bud. I appreciate the support!

Party is in the 3rd world.

Great post and idea! Very cool
Here is my 2nd article written on Steemit:
https://steemit.com/money/@jdawg/diversify-out-of-the-dollar

Holy crap, nice post and nice $100+ rewards.

Thank you for the kind comment and for the vote!

We really appreciate your articles and considering resteeming our posts.
https://steemit.com/truth/@gatmi/overnight-success

Thank you!

#minnowsunite

I'd love for this post to get some attention. It sums up my first week of posting stuff to steemit and how I learned my way around through a photo challenge...

Just curious, have you resteemed anybody yet? Seems like a long time to wait considering many of the articles may expire soon.

Not yet. I said to make sure there are a few days. That's a good point though. I'll resteem today or tomorrow and in the future I'm going to Post Monday and resteem on Thursday.

Thanks for doing this and promoting this idea to others! Here's some B&W photography I've been working on. I mostly would just like it to get some attention so I can get some feedback from photographers on what I could be doing differently to improve my work. https://steemit.com/photography/@chrissymchavez/more-riverwalkin-in-satx

again, thanks for sharing others' work! Followed for sure, have a kick ass day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75