200 followers! One 5 SBD Giveaway inside. Love my PAL folks.

 
 

Joined Steemit on June 15th. Hit 200 followers on June 28th!

 

yeah bitch gif.gif

 

I like to think I put out some good content.... but was it mostly due to the @minnowsupport / MinnowSupportProject initiative, started and supported by awesome folks such as @aggroed, @canadian-coconut, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @neoxian, @someguy123, @theprophet0 and others?

 

damn right gif.gif

 

So if you haven't joined the Minnow Support Project and found us over at the Peace/Abundance/Liberty (PAL) Discord chat, you should, because..

 

bb train gif.gif

 
 

To be eligible to win the 5 SBD Giveaway:
 
  1. Upvote
  2. Resteem
  3. Leave a comment and get the most upvotes
     
    (4. Follow me only if you check my blog and truly enjoy my content. Optional, not required to win contest.)

 


Sources: 1, 2, 3


 

steemit banner black_white text.jpg

@doggedfi

Proud greeter / SP delegator
for the Minnow Support Project.

DoggedFI2 black scaled down.png

Sort:  

CONGRATS FOR YOUR 200 FOLLOWERS! I Know That feeling if you reach 200 Followers , Its Feel Like

SOURCE
Dont Be Give up and keep update ! make your followers Happy and proud to be your followers .

"Effort does not betray you. If it ever does, that just means you didn’t put enough effort into it.”- Nicole of KARA


I really like your kindness, you celebrate 200 followers by giving 5SBD to friends steemit here, may your kindness be a blessing for you
Regrads, blackswith12.

Congrats, you won!

Congrats on the growth bro! Consider me follower #201.

What I came to realize is that fear, that’s the worst of it. That’s the real enemy. So, get up, get out in the real world and you kick that bastard as hard you can right in the teeth.
-Walter White

thank you for doing a givaway for your followers, ive been following since 70 lol, 300 will come soon!

Nice Banner Bro! And Congrats On 200! I also hit 200 today and look, we even have the same reputation score.

Neck and neck, lol

SOURCE

Tremendous growth. Hoping for similar results.

Thank you I joined the chat because of you :)

Congrats for 200 followers 😊 @doggedfi

Congrats for the milestone!

I'm the winner of the "I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #9 Contest"
Just gave a whale vote courtesy @htooms's for your efforts (Check out his blog)! thanks and keep up the great work @jznsamuel!

Awesome ! Congrats! Great work. Steem on dream on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59