Steemit + PAL on Discord: Essential Combo for Newbie MinnowssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

If you are new to Steemit.com (or old, for that matter), you will likely find immense value from the Peace, Abundance, Liberty (PAL) chat on Discord.com. It was created around the same time that I started here (roughly 9 days ago) and has already grown from 0 to 1,000+ members in that span of time with @aggroed's help, along with many other contributors..

 

PAL gif.gif

 

minnow support project.jpg

Official logo of the Minnow Support Project, credit to @zeartul.

 

The PAL Discord chat is overflowing with helpful information, interesting personalities, and offers assistance on using Steemit as effectively as possible. It is a great place to make friends and network with other Steemians that are anywhere from 1 day in age to year+ old whales. I encourage you to sign up and get yourself plugged into this growing and highly positive, energetic community. Providing value to others will be a crucial factor in determining your long-term success on Steemit. Join the PAL Discord chat and see how you help us continue to build this project up. We have more minnows joining every single day. It will be worth your time and energy, I promise.

 

fallon gif.gif

 

As a newbie to Steemit myself, I can't recommend PAL enough. It should definitely be a crucial part of every newbie minnow's toolkit. I promise to fully support this project and assist new and current members in any way that I can.

 

Hope to see you there soon. If you join because of this post, tell em @doggedfi sent you! Cheers!

 


 

steemit banner white_black text.jpg

@doggedfi

DoggedFI2 black scaled down.png

Sort:  

I was thinking of writing something similar, but you beat me to it. Resteem is in order.
What does "dogged fi" stand for anyways?

Thanks!

Doggedly pursuing financial independence. :)

Saweet, so am I.

I second this, it's great to be able to get fast answers from knowledgeable long-time members.

Definitely a very helpful community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28