MinnowSupportpost | MSp make me laugh #6 for a 100% upvote

in #minnowsupportproject6 years ago

image.png


The person who can bring the spirit of laughter into a room is indeed blessed. Bennett Cerf


Another Day Another Upvote

Yesterday some some new people commenting. That was fun.
Today I'm looking for witty comments. no videos. Say something clever that'll have me chuckling or flat out actually rolling on the floor. Bring the joy !

The Premise

Each day (morning), I will post an MSp | Make me Laugh post. In it I will ask you, the relatively new user, to comment something that might make me laugh. By nighttime I will see who commented.

  • The comment that causes the best laugh will be rewarded with a 100% upvote on that comment.
  • 2nd best laugh gets a 50% upvote.

Come one, come all.

Step right up

Make me laugh !


Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians - @eqko


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

If you understand russian even a little bit - for example curse words then this video will make you laugh for sure -

Start watching at around 8 seconds.

If that didn't do the trick then a quick fart joke will make you most likely make you laugh

That scream scarefart though LOL

Thanks for the contest! Here's what I've got for today :

A farmer was in the field with his cows when he counted 196 of them, but by the time that he rounded them all up he had 200!

https://steemit.com/@therockman

Rounding up ... clever haha.

an african guy went to meet a witch doctor to make him rich, and that he is ready to use any part of his body for the ritual...

and after the witch doctor consulted his dark powers...

he told the guy that "yOU HAVE ALREADY BEEN USED....
LOL
the question now is who used him?

Aaaaand the day is over and votes have been given.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62