#minnowsupportproject Page into a flower garden

Dear steemians ?

How are all the friends I respect ?
Tonight I want to share a picture that is not very beautiful but it is now more beautiful because once this empty page filled with long rumputan and very green see it just do not like let alone look it is not beautiful in the eyes.

But it came to my mind how to beautify this page so that it was beautiful in the eye, then it arose in my mind to make a wall with garland flower decoration.

image

At the end of this page looks very beautiful and more beautiful than before and now very comfortable in the eyes and beautiful in the heart.

My thanks to

@minnowsupportproject
@minnowsupport
@minnow
@gardening
@garden

By @erenai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54