You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP Anti-Abuse Team Weekly Report #23

in #minnowsupportproject6 years ago (edited)

This was good information. Thank you!

The "breakdown of the major categories," on the "Blacklist Counts by Type", made me wonder how many of those "infractions" can be done "inadvertently" as opposed to deliberate acts of malintent.

You see, I am an excited-to-be-here Newbie! I am always nervous that in sometimes blinding excitement, I might "step" somewhere I shouldn't. If that should ever happen, it will always be "undeliberate", I can assure you!

Meanwhile, I am devouring as much information as I can! Much to my dismay and excitement, I am finding the more I am learning, the more I am learning how much I have to learn!

So, I can only hope if I inadvertently "breach", the amazing, generous and constructive support I have experienced thus far from the Minnow Support Project and Discord, will continue!

Special shout out to @davemccoy for his "learn-it-by-doing-it" attitude, teaching me how to "do the system". Huge appreciation for @goldendawne for her incredibly concise guidelines and responses to many questions!

Thank you again for this post! Resteeming!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32