You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vital Tips For Newcomers

It is definitely not a get rick quick scheme. It does however offer great returns if you invest. One can't expect to enter the stock market with $0.00 and become rich even if the stock market was generating 500% gains. $0.00 dollars times 500% is still $0.00 dollars. So you are definitely right about needing SP.

It is my experience that even if I was a terrible blogger. (I'm pretty close Haha). I could just as easily take my SP and delegate it via MinnowBooster for a profit. 15% to 30% returns depending on the current Steemit earning rates. That blows the doors of the stock market and for doing nothing other than investing.

Anyway, I have a not-for profit community. This community combines witness votes (which cost nothing) to bring valuable change to Steemit. My first order of action is to get witnesses involved in getting STEEM or SBD listed on more exchanges. They do the work and only then do they get our witness vote.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for the investment idea, I'm pretty new here and I'm still learning the ropes. I'll check out your community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72