You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Guide To Register On PALnet / MSP [Minnow Support Project]

@rougebot Thank you for explaining the registration process. I will register once I get some SBD in my wallet, maybe in 2 days.

What are we supposed to do after registration?

Sort:  

MSP can give you some SBD for registering, after registration the real thing is networking and building up connections which is chatting with others in general-deepend channel or other channels that suit your niche or blogging.

I will send you some for registering :] Happy to have you on board.

@rougebot Thanks a lot for replying quickly and the SBD for registration. I will find out ways to use MSP to get my voice heard & connect with people with similar interests.

I am glad to discover this platform & active supporting steemians. :-)

@rougebot I have registered and now I am wondering if users can create a new channel or channels are created by administrators only.

Channels and other things inside the server are managed by moderators only, but you can access and chat in any of those channels. :]

@rougebot

Alright! Thanks for letting me know. I will learn more as I use it.
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66