Merging Into Minnow Support Project Whale Mosaic - 10 SBD Fat Minnow Delegation Challenge

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

MSP-WhaleMosaic-IAmHere.png


The recent post by @sammosk at

https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@sammosk/minnow-support-reaching-out-that-helping-fin

reminded me of something I planned on doing when my minnow fatness began to feel somewhat respectable as a new minnow...delegate Steem Power to Minnow Support Project (MSP) bots. MSP bots are tailored to assist us minnows in growing in stature on our way to becoming dolphins and even whales. MSP has helped me, so I am going to do something as a way of saying THANK YOU to the community and show appreciation for the curation they have done to help get me where I am today on Steemit.

If you want more information about Minnow Support Project...

I would also like to challenge all the FAT MINNOWS out there concerning my last bulleted item above. As of this posting, I am in


My challenge is for you FAT MINNOWS to rank higher than me in the delegation list at https://mspdelegator.herokuapp.com/mspdelegators.

Comment to this post with pictures like mine above of the MSP delegation list showing your newer-than-mine delegations ranked higher than me for all three bots I have delegated to. You are also eligible, if your total newer-than-mine Steem Power delegation is more than mine combined for any of the MSP bots (more than 1,425). Your delegations must be for at least one week...more may get a tip. I will verify your delegation and at the end of one week of delegation I will transfer your 10 SBD. All entries must be placed before the one week payout of this post.

LET THE DELEGATION CHALLENGE BEGIN! STEEM ON!!!




Click GIF below to follow me, @touchman. Thanks for this GIF, @son-of-satire and @shenanigator.


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by touchman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Great thing your doing here to help MSP...Thanks!! Your a tremendous supporter of MSP !!!!

Thank you. Just doing my part on the way to the top. :-)
I've seen you around helping MSP, too. Thank you for all you do. Gave you a follow. Thanks for the comment.

@touchman This's a great project ! good luck with it, I'd like you to give a look at my latest post about innovation, if you have time for it of course! It's about some principles and I want to hear your opinion about it since you had given me a remark about one of my previous posts and it was helpful! Thanks in advance .

Thank you. Yes, I'll be glad to give your post a read. I haven't been on here much lately...been programming my trading bots. That's been fun.

Glad to hear that ! Good luck with your work and thanks for checking my post !

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was the winner of lottery #1, which had a total of 1 entries. @lottobot always has a lottery going on! If you would like to nominate a post for the current lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Good luck!

No one took me up on my challenge. Bummer.

Congratulations @touchman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26