You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Obligation To #minnowuprising Movement Day Four

Good afternoon @mdominicorobin

Great post. Upvoted already.

As far as I am concerned upvoting is about engagement and interaction

I absolutely agree. It's definetly way of building engagement. But if one doesn't have any voting power then his upvotes do not mean anything to most people on this platform (that's my impression).

Upvoting is great, but comments = real engagement. Wouldn't you agree?

I just replied to your post related to Cotton Coin contest. Check it out please.

I figured that I will also check your latest post and show my little support by upvoting it. So here I am :)

Thank you again for your amazing support!

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74