You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR PAIN IS VALID

Hmm. That some people have it worse is hardly a comfort. It's certainly not something I'd use to console someone. It's something I try to remember when I'm struggling a bit myself, more to remind myself that things could be worse and I've got to keep going.

Talking is always good, it can help to try and articulate what you are struggling with the most. I can only imagine what you must be going through. Have you had any more news on your father? Is he still on track with his recovery?

Sort:  

Well only I know for now is that my father is out of the danger room and is recovering gradually. According to the person taking care of him he isn't yet in a good condition to sign what ever that needed to be signed in other to commence the sale of his apartment which is our only real shot at raising money for him. The man said he is doing his best to take care of my Father, I just hope so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85