Sort:  

It'll be fun!

I'm already encouraged because my pending payouts have probably more than doubled from when I was only posting daily. It's nothing fancy, but it's $5 a day that's going to a little guy and not to a giant whale.

Pair all that with the increased interaction since quitting farcebook, and I'm really encouraged about this space more than ever. Steem is even up a little bit this month too :)

Coincidence? Probably not.

Yeah, $5 a day will be huge for my account numbers.

It sounds small, and that's kinda rounding up a bit for me, but that'll be $150 a month. Half to SP, half to SBD, and you've got around $75 to spend and $75 to save. Not an insignificant number in my finances. Yay for the #minnowuprising!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86