You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miracle on Day 13 Steemit Walk of hope from one friend to another

in #miracle6 years ago

@flysky - I am so sorry to hear about your daughter. I was unaware of her condition. I remember you saying she could not walk but was uncertain of the circumstances. I believe in miracles. I, too, was in a major car accident in 2009 where I broke my neck, almost lost my arm, and had a major head injury. They told me I would never have use of my left arm. In fact, they told me I almost lost it. Through determination and medical staff, I have 98% functionality of my arm. Also, I have a friend who has a daughter, born with spinabifada, who is paraplegic. They said she would not live past 4 years of age. She is currently 26. I pray for your daughter and hope that, and feel in my heart, that medical advances will allow her to walk again soon one day! Much love to you and your family!

Sort:  

We are all miracles
Life is a journey
I feel your support and your friendship
Thank you

You are welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83