# Miracle is the power and miracle of god that is never in the know by mankind

in #miracle6 years ago

Miracle is the power and miracle of god that is never in the know by mankind

Life is like a rainbow, which will not be known, when that rainbow comes and gives a beautiful light to the universe.



source,I

My name is Memedatjeh, my account @lovelyworld, I want to share a Miracle of God that I never dream in this life, I was born from very poor, we have 5 siblings, Since I was 2 Years old, my father was gone, he returned to God. I did not know my father since childhood But the power of god has made a motive in my life, Since childhood I lived with a mother who she had lung disease but not a hindrance she raised us even though we only eat cassava every day We live in a shack the life of this is a gift that can not be paid with the wealth that is owned by everyone, From the time I was 5 years old I started to see the light of life with my mother and 4 little brother, since then I tried to find the sembupal great with candle ice after school home in elementary school, after school I hailed him with b worker to get a big lump for me to eat with my mom and 4 little brothers but this is not a hindrance to me to get a sense of identity in this life, the challenge of being an important note in my life, which is something I'm proud of in life is even though I do not have a man's parents since childhood God's power is always with me in school I always get first rank,



# Is your determinant wealth great?

I want to share a miracle of god will come to who wants to keep looking and continue to create something meaningful for his life The journey of 5 years to candle ice seller is not a short time but this continues to be the trigger of the Struggle in My Life.When myself was in sixth grade in school basic.

There was a question I told my mother,

Oh mother, Soon I will pass the basic education, but what about my next fate?
Oh My dear Ananda, I want to convey to you do not for yourself continue education, to eat we have to eat boiled cassava, replied my beloved mother,
But what I was saying then, my mother I do not ask anything from you, I just expect a prayer for myself to keep fighting.
The struggle is not only there, since I have attended my first degree as a rickshaw driver in my place of residence, after school, a mother's prayer power continues to flow in my life and god has given me great strength in the journey and the coming of life , survived 3 years I always get the award in school to be the first champion, and journey towards High School which is also a big challenge to keep looking for identity to be great, since elementary school I get scholarship because of hard work that makes me able to compete.



After graduating from high school, elementary and middle school A continuing oblect to me, I got a scholarship from an Islamic center in New York, until I was able to continue my studies at two universities. Conclusion. The miracle of God is the secret light that everyone will get by continuing to give the best for ourselves, the family, and others who need us.


See you on the top https://discord.gg/yDz9Cw

We win together Steemschools https://discord.gg/yDz9Cw

we win together

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97