New Miracle experiences in my life - Part 1

in #miracle6 years ago (edited)

New recent amazing Miracles experiences in my life - Part 1

Finger healed. 1000 CHF a month
Healing happened before the prayer

Matthew 6:8 KJV
Be not ye therefore like unto them: for your Father knoweth what things ye have need of, before ye ask him.
 

I had been out of work for some time again. One day, a sister sent me a text asking me to pray for her finger which had had pain and cramps for several days.  I read the message maybe an hour later and wrote her a prayer back speaking healing to the finger.  She then texted me back saying that something strange happened. She wrote that as soon as she sent the text, the finger was immediately healed and the pain left. So, even before my prayer arrived, her finger got healed. This sounds amazing but if you think about it, with many things we pray about, God has already been working in the past before we prayed in order to answer our prayer. God desires us to pray but he can answer that prayer even before you pray it because he is not limited by time. It sounds strange but our prayers can change past events because God is outside of time.
What happened next was even more amazing. The next day, I got an email from this sister's father. In it, he said that he wanted me to enjoy a better standard of living, so he would transfer 1000 CHF to my account every month till Christmas which was about 6 months away. This made my life a lot easier and I was able to build up my translation work in the meantime.
 

A prophecy comes true - Lord, what are you going to do now?
1 Peter 5:7 KJV
Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you.
 

I was out of work again and was in Germany to clear out my flat there and vacate it in order to save money. I did not have Internet at home, so I was in Stuttgart city centre one cold night in December checking my bank account. I was a little bit dismayed to see that there was only €80 on my account. I instinctively looked up to heaven and said, "Lord, what are you going to do now?" Through all my experience with the Lord, I have learned never to worry. As it says in 1 Peter 5 verse 7, we are to cast our cares on the Lord. Let him worry about how he is going to look after you. Where I was standing, there were 6 beggars huddling together on the floor in the cold. I took pity on them and went to a shop at the station and bought sandwiches and drinks for them. They were very thankful. Then, I decided to read my emails before heading home. There was a new email and it was from someone who gave me their phone number and asked me to phone them because they wanted to return something they had taken from me many years ago. I had no idea who it could be. I called the number and it was a lady. I had lent her and her husband some money to buy a flat about 15 years before. They never returned the money and I had forgotten all about it. The lady told me that her husband decided not to return the money because Robert did not need it and he is so naive anyway. She told me that they were now divorced and she was unable to sleep thinking about the money they owed me. She asked me to give her my bank details, so she could transfer the money immediately. She then transferred €2000 to my account. Amazing! Even before my prayer, the Lord had prepared this woman's heart to be the answer to my prayer. I am always amazed how the Lord answers my prayers. What is also amazing is that some time before this, someone gave me a word of prophecy. They said that, "In the night, with giving and receiving, you will get something returned to you." It did indeed happen at night, I did give to those 6 beggars and I did get €2000 returned to me. 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94