You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Minute Miracle

in #miracle5 years ago

What a great idea! I was studying Spanish and spending about 15-30 min a day and then I totally stopped! I learned spanish in grade school, high school and college. I was just at the point where i was getting good at it again when I stopped. Now you have inspired me to just try 10 min a day!

Sort:  

Thank you @violetmed,

I recommend finding a simple Spanish news station you like or a Spanish Youtuber or singer that fits your interest and listen for a minute then think about it and try to recall any new words or phases. Spend a couple minutes to look up what they mean and get on with your life. From time to time those words will come back to you during the day. Most people stop language study because they reach a peak. It is better to slow down not stop.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.28$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78