You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Mobile Operator with Token Rewards! 🌑 Miracle Tele 🌑

in #miracletele5 years ago

This certainly is a good step forward in communication using blockchain technology.
It will have huge obstacles to overcome to beat the major operators, most of which provide services that cover all your communication needs ie. Landline home internet and mobile in one package. But for people who travel around the world this will be a great asset. I shall keep an eye on the development. Thanks for bringing my attention to this. 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh yeah. I was quite for such operators. But suppose it does not apply to the entire market. Suppose I would create my virtual number unich with joy. Because very often with my mobile operators there is a hitch in SMS from various cryptocurrency projects. And sometimes I have to wait the whole day. For this, I would connect to this operator for work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69