Dawn T.E. / Mirrorography / Collaboration / Digital Surrealism

in #mirrorography5 years ago

Werd up Steemitrians,

this mirrorography image is a collaboration between the beautiful @saffisara and myself. Here is the original post including the image I worked with, of course with Sawas permission. ☺ Hope you enjoy it.

Dawn T.E.

Dawn T.E..jpg

Thanks for visiting.

Sawsban.png

follow-resteem-comment-upvote-colored-mirrorgraphy-NEW.gif

Sort:  

I'm so glad to se you again sweet Seb 🤗
You know I love the things you do with my pictures and this one is amazing 😊 Thank you!
Glad you like my pictures like I LOVE your music ❤️ have a wonderful weekend and much love 💕🤗💕 btw I heard our song yesterday

Glad to see you as well dear Sara. Great to hear that you love our fertile collaboration, we shell proceed whenever the muse delivers kisses. ☺ Yes, your pictures are great and I love'm. Thx for loving my music although I didn't posted any for a long time, seems like you don't forget your first impression of a Musician and I respect your inspirational loyalty. Have a great working week and keep on grooving. ♫ ♥ ♪

Actually I have saved a few of your music posts so I listen every now and then 🎶👂😉
Didn't know that did ya? Lol
I don't forget and you were the one that opened my heart to beat music and the beauty in it 😍 thank you for that!
Have a fantastic week sweet Seb and I will talk to you soon 🤗❤️🤗

Oh wow, no I didn't know that Sara hope you like them old tunes, I'll make sure to provide you with further jams. 👂♥ 😉♪ Nothing to thank about Sawa, delighted to know you listen with your heart. Great weekend I wish you and a lotsa joy. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65