You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xposed Curator's Rebound #57

in #mirrors6 years ago

@mirrors great job curating again. again! I know I’m not speaking for only myself when I say “I appreciate your consistency.”

Only reason I’m not on your trail is because I’ve found myself less likely to view articles when the green arrow is already clicked. I’m not going anywhere though, keep up the great work!

I have to go with the ladybug in the treble clef! The history in Armenia is exceptional and of course, I love fellow artists, but @ellenripley nailed it with their cover image! Congratulations
6BEE6A4C-B3C7-4D0C-A75A-4953EE53603B.jpeg

You got my vote!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words @dandays. And the encouragement, the support, following up on those featured. Its much appreciated, very.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85