eager with new miseries

in #miseries2 years ago

The moon became depressed, and Seraphim cried,
Steam swims among the flowers,
With a slow bow, Viol draws while crying
White tears that drowned their colonel blue.
It was the blessed day of your first kiss.
My wonder, eager for new sorrow,
All became unconscious with the scent of shy sorrow
That which leaves the heart to collect its own shak,
And don’t get upset, or get sick of its rewards yet.
I turned, and the dilapidated path caught my eye
When I saw your sunburned hair on the street
And you are all smiling in the twilight air.
I took you for the elf that was crowned with the beam,
Once in my childhood dream passed in front of me,
And run the white posture of the sweet-smelling stream
Like a star for a small hand in a snowy show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76