You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Repost) Virginia: Home of the NCMEC and the Highest Rate of Missing Children in the US

in #missing6 years ago (edited)

This is a very powerful piece of sharing you giving us to digest...

I also noticed how here, in Nanaimo, Vancouver Island, the numbers are seemingly rising without much alarms going off... It is baffling! the data you shared with us is scary and demands action, as you say, urgently!

Thanks a, lot for putting your finger on the pulse of this horrid situation. Exposing it here can only help I suppose, especially on the long run. Thank you and namaste :)

Sort:  

That is indeed disturbing as I have visited that wonderful Island of yours.

I have more to share as I'm working on a follow up that honestly blew me away.

On a side note, I really enjoyed your posts about lucid dreaming, fascinating stuff!

I appreciate you taking the time to comment here.

Namaste to you as well

Thank you so very much, I really appreciate your words @v4vapid, and will stay tuned for more on your research concerning this series of your... Maybe it will include some of our area too? One way or another, it does touch us all. Thanks for helping shed light on these atrocities.

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63