You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: V for Vanished IV - Virginia's Missing Children November (2017)

in #missing6 years ago (edited)

My friend, as always I so appreciate the level of dedication and research you have put into these .. I was going to say posts but this is far more than that!! this has been and continues to be an investigation in the purest sense of the word!! These figures send a chill up my spine and yet I sit in a warm house reading them, I very much doubt that same can be said for many of these children.

The proximity to DC has certainly rang some alarmbells for me as has the local military and naval bases. From the bases perspective it makes me wonder about some form of Saudi connection. Although equally even if that is the case I fear it would just be one piece in this highly disturbing but vastly important puzzle. In this age of 24 news and here today gone tomorrow stories you're really not letting this go and I respect that hugely! You care and it really does show. Thank you @v4vapid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83